Our Staff

Principal Mr Cameron Mitchell cameronm@tauranga-int.school.nz 
Deputy Principal Mrs Kathy Colville kathyc@tauranga-int.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mr Wayne Arthur

waynea@tauranga-int.school.nz

Deputy Principal Mrs Tracey Kerr-Aim traceyka@tauranga-int.school.nz
Senior Administrator Mr Mike Bibby mikeb@tauranga-int.school.nz
KahikateaKahikatea House    
Room 1 Mr Zane McGregor zanem@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 2 Miss Tegan Davies tegand@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 3 - Syndicate Leader Mr Michael Wells michaelw@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 4 Miss Shan McGuinness shanm@tauranga-int.school.nz
Manuka House    
Room 5 Miss Casey Bartlam caseyb@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 6 Miss Natasha Morgan natasham@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 8 Matua Tom Hardy tomh@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 17 - Syndicate Leader

 

Miss Kim Abbot

Whaea Jay Rotorangi

kima@tauranga-int.school.nz

jayr@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 18  Mrs Lauren Stull laurens@tauranga-int.school.nz
Matai House - Bilingual Unit    
Room 7

Whaea Maria Veronese 

Whaea Jay Rotorangi

mariav@tauranga-int.school.nz

jayr@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 9

Matua Clayton Parai

claytonp@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 10 Matua Aidan Kuka aidank@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 11 Matua Edward Te Moana edwardt@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 12 - Syndicate Leader Matua Jack Te Moana jackt@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 45  Whaea Shirley Kuka shirleyk@tauranga-int.school.nz
Rata House    
Room 13 Mr Simon Madill simonm@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 14 Miss Taylia Hill tayliah@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 15 Mr Ross Coulter rossc@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 16 - Syndicate Leader Mr Jacob Plummer jacobp@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 44 Miss Hayley Kerrison hayleyk@tauranga-int.school.nz
TotaraTotara House - CWSA    
Room 19 - Syndicate Leader Mrs Wendy Dumee wendyd@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 20 Mr Liam Cunningham liamc@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 21

Mrs Kellie Hunter

Mrs  Andrea Worthington

kellieh@tauranga-int.school.nz

andreaw@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 22 Mrs Carolyn Richardson carolynr@tauranga-int.school.nz
     
KauriKauri House    
Room 23- Syndicate Leader Mr Adam Roach adamr@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 24 Mr Blair Tristram blairt@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 25  Mrs Gillian Matthews gillianm@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 26 Mr Aubrey Jeftha aubreyj@tauranga-int.school.nz
Tawa Tawa House    
Room 27  Matua Barry Parkinson barryp@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 28 Miss Clare Webber clarew@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 29 Miss Leticia Emery leticiae@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 30 - Syndicate Leader Miss Jenna Hatch jennah@tauranga-int.school.nz
Miro House    
Room 31 - Syndicate Leader Ms Linzi Littlewood linzil@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 32 Miss Rebekah Ceelen rebekahc@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 33

Mrs Tori Hughes

Mrs Katie Wallace

torih@tauranga-int.school.nz

katiew@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 34 Miss Bailey Harrison baileyh@tauranga-int.school.nz
     
Tanekaha House    
Room 35 - Syndicate Leader Miss Kirsty McKenzie kirstynm@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 36 Mrs Stacie Aldersley staciea@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 37 

Mr Kieran Kruger

kierank@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 38 Miss Carly Hemsworth

carlyh@tauranga-int.school.nz

Rimu House    
Room 39 Miss Tessa Wood tessaw@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 40 Miss Maisie Brown maisieb@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 41 - Syndicate Leader Ms Jodi Hill  jodieh@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 42   Mrs Jo Fredheim jof@tauranga-int.school.nz
     
HOD LEOTC Mr Gerry Hart gerryh@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD International Languages Mrs Annemieke Hart annemh@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD ICT Mr Lynden Ransley lyndenr@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD Sport Mr Reuben Potaka reubenp@tauranga-int.school.nz
Special Education Needs Coordinator Mrs Chris Slater christenes@tauranga-int.school.nz
Science Specialist Mr John Marsh johnm@tauranga-int.school.nz
Food Technology Mrs Susan Oakley susano@tauranga-int.school.nz

Soft Materials

 

Ms Joanne Young

Mrs Kathleen Gorst-Berkahn

joanney@tauranga-int.school.nz

kathleeng@tauranga-int.school.nz

 HOD Techology - Hard Materials Mr David Stratton davids@tauranga-int.school.nz
Digital Technologies Ms Megan McLellan meganm@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD Arts - Music Specialist Mrs Carol Storey carols@tauranga-int.school.nz

Art Specialist

Art Specialist

Mrs Linda Balme

Mrs Sasha Groufsky

lindab@tauranga-int.school.nz

sashag@tauranga-int.school.nz

Librarian Mrs Heather Grey heatherg@tauranga-int.school.nz
Sports Co-ordinator Mrs Karen Hampton karenh@tauranga-int.school.nz
Sports Assistants Miss Amy Robinson amyr@tauranga-int.school.nz
  Miss Makayla Daysh makaylad@tauranga-int.school.nz
Learning Through Literacy Mrs Cheryl Baldwin cherylb@tauranga-int.school.nz
ESOL Teacher Mrs Andrea Worthington  andreaw@tauranga-int.school.nz
     
Office Manager Mrs Claudia Shepherd  
Admin - Student Files Mrs Karen Mackintosh  
Admin - Reception Mrs Sabrina Jackson  
Admin - Personnel Mrs Julie Canton  
Admin - Nurse Mrs Karen Forest  
Admin - Attendance Mrs Shisarna Brewer  
Technology Assistant Mrs April Taylor  
Science Technician Mrs Janet Jesen  
Kaiawhina HinetapuTaikato  
  AorewaTapiata  
Youth Mentors TeAtirau Ohia  Len Reid
  Lyn Aitken  
Camp Assistant Wayne Smith  Lynda Olson
     
     
Dental Centre Staff Janet Vette  Kelly Parker
  Louise Bell  Lisa Bell
  Donna Shergold  Lauren Fletcher
Room 43 Jo Crean  
     
     
Website by Wicked Eye