loading...

FB | News & Events | Ngamuwahine Lodge | Contact

STAFF

Senior Leadership

Mr Cameron Mitchell

Principal

cameronm@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mrs Tracey Kerr-Aim

Deputy Principal

traceyka@tauranga-int.school.nz

Whaea Cheri Gallagher

Deputy Principal

cherig@tauranga-int.school.nz

Matua Jack Te Moana

jackt@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mr Adam Roach

Deputy Principal

adamr@tauranga-int.school.nz

Kahikatea House

Mr Casey Hodge

Team Leader

Room 16

caseyh@tauranga-int.school.nz

Jonathan Pace

Room 18

jonathanp@tauranga-int.school.nz

Chloe Fowler

Room 15

chloef@tauranga-int.school.nz

Emma Ross

Room 17

emmar@tauranga-int.school.nz

Manuka House

Miss Casey Bartlam

Room 13

caseyb@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mr Simon Madill

Room 12

simonm@tauranga-int.school.nz

Jessica Russell

Room 11

jessicar@tauranga-int.school.nz

Jonathan Bull

Team Leader

Room 14

jonathanb@tauranga-int.school.nz

Matai House - Bilingual Unit

Matua Edward Te Moana

Tean Leader

Room 5

edwardt@tauranga-int.school.nz

Matua Clayton Parai

Room 6

claytonp@tauranga-int.school.nz

Matua Ruki Tipuna

Room 7

rukit@tauranga-int.school.nz

Whaea Nim Ngatai

Room 8

naomin@tauraga-int.school.nz

Matua Zane McGregor

Room 10

zanem@tauranga-int.school.nz

Taleisha Smith

Room 9

taleishas@tauranga-int.school.nz

Rata House

Mr Ross Coulter

Room 19

rossc@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mr Jacob Plummer

Team Leader

Room 22

jacobp@tauranga-int.school.nz

Kayla Carruthers

Room 20

kaylac@tauranga-int.school.nz

Whaea Jo Fredheim

Room 21

jof@tauranga-int.school.nz

Totara House - CWSA

Mrs Kellie Hunter

Room 4

kellieh@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mrs Danielle Oliver

Room 4

danielleo@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mrs Carolyn Richardson

Room 3

carolynr@tauranga-int.school.nz

Bissy Groom

Team Leader

Room 1

bissyg@tauranga-int.school.nz

Vicky Gleeson

Room 2

vickyg@tauranga-int.school.nz

Kauri House

Mrs Stacie Aldersley

Team Leader

Room 23

staciea@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mrs Gillian Matthews

Room 25

gillianm@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mr Aubrey Jeftha

Room 26

aubreyj@tauranga-int.school.nz

Tawa House

Jacob Geenty

Room 30

jacobg@tauranga-int.school.nz

Miss Taylia Hill

Room 29

tayliah@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mr Blair Tristram

Team Leader

Room 27

blairt@tauranga-int.school.nz

Anna Connolly

Room 28

annac@tauranga-int.school.nz

Miro House

Ms Linzi Littlewood

Team Leader

Room 31

linzil@tauranga-int.school.nz

Aeilidh Mikkelsen

Room 33

aeilidhm@tauranga-int.school.nz

Matt Ensor

Room 32

matte@tauranga-int.school.nz

Nigel Firman

Room 34

nigelf@tauranga-int.school.nz

Tanekaha House

Mrs Carly Hemsworth

Room 35

carlyh@tauranga-int.school.nz

Miss Jenna Hatch

Team Leader

Room 36

jennah@tauranga-int.school.nz

Jessica Rood

Room 38

jessicar@tauranga-int.school.nz

Matt Ward

Room 37

mattw@tauranga-int.school.nz

Rimu House

Whaea Lauren Stull

Room 40

laurens@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mr Michael Wells

Room 42

michaelw@tauranga-int.school.nz

Matua Tom Hardy

Team Leader

Room 39

tomh@tauranga-int.school.nz

Sarah Green

Room 41

sarahg@tauranga-int.school.nz

Technology / The Arts Staff

Mr David Stratton

HOD Techology - Hard Materials

davids@tauranga-int.school.nz

Whaea Kathleen Gorst-Berkahn

Soft Materials

kathleeng@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mrs Susan Oakley

Food Technology

susano@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mr John Marsh

HOD Science - Science Specialist

johnm@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mrs Linda Balme

Soft Materials

lindab@tauranga-int.school.nz

Matua Andy Groom

Digital Technology

andyg@tauranga-int.school.nz

Whaea Liv Bazely

Performing Arts

livb@tauranga-int.school.nz

Specialist Staff

Vicki Swann

Specialist Teacher

vickis@tauranga-int.school.nz

Dale Megson

Room 43

Mr Gerry Hart

HOD LEOTC

gerryh@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mr Reuben Potaka

HOD Sport

reubenp@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mrs Annemieke Hart

HOD International Languages

annemh@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mrs Chris Slater

Special Education Needs Coordinator

christenes@tauranga-int.school.nz

Sue Webster

Maths Support Teacher

suew@tauranga-int.school.nz

Donna Pengelly

Maths Support Teacher

donnap@tauranga-int.school.nz

Michael Chemis

Health Teacher

michaelc@tauranga-int.school.nz

Michelle Flynn

Release Teacher

michellef@tauranga-int.school.nz

Support Staff

Mrs Karen Hampton

Sports Co-ordinator

karenh@tauranga-int.school.nz

Miss Makayla Daysh

Sports Assistant

makaylad@tauranga-int.school.nz

Cornelius Houkamau

Performing Arts Assistant

Mrs Cheryl Baldwin

Learning Through Literacy

cherylb@tauranga-int.school.nz

Mrs Claudia Shepherd

Office Manager

Mrs Karen Mackintosh

Admin - Student Files

Mrs Melony Armstrong

Admin - Personnel

Lester Li

Systems Specialist

Babette Vosse

Counsellor

Paul Horler

Youth Mentor / Attendance

Marg Holland

Nurse

Sandie Wiese

Attendance

TeAtirau Ohia

Youth Mentor

Leigh Hawes

Youth Mentor

Lyn Aitken

Youth Mentor

Mike Donovan

Head Caretaker

Lynda Olson

Camp Assistant

Wayne Smith

Camp Assistant

Miss Shayna Parkes

shaynap@tauranga-int.school.nz

Teaching Assistants

Mrs April Taylor

Technology Assistant

Kirstin Johnson-Coombs

Teacher Aide

Moana Lambert

Teacher Aide

Sarah Zimmerman

Teacher Aide

Hinetapu Taikato

Kaiawhina

Aorewa Tapiata

Kaiawhina

Janet Vette

Dental Centre

Kelly Parker

Dental Centre Staff

Louise Bell

Dental Centre Staff

Lisa Bell

Dental Centre Staff

Donna Shergold

Dental Centre Staff

Lauren Fletcher

Dental Centre Staff

Debra Morgan

Teacher Aide

Jenna Lombard

Teacher Aide

Lillian Cassidy

Teacher Aide

Belinda Roddick

Teacher Aide

Maureen Roddick

Teacher Aide

Lorna Pearson

Science Technician / Fast Track Reading

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Bruce Cameron
Portfolio: Chairperson
Email: -
Tristan Hewett
Portfolio: Deputy Chairperson
Email: -
Paul Ashby
Portfolio: -
Email: -
Herman Rooseboom
Portfolio: -
Email: -
Rachel Ratana
Portfolio: -
Email: -
Pam Wilkins
Portfolio: -
Email: -
Jack Te Moana
Portfolio: -
Email: -
Cameron Mitchell
Portfolio: Principal
Email: -
Sabrina Jackson
Portfolio: Minutes Secretary
Email: -
Paul Ashby
Portfolio: Ngamuwahine Trustee - School Board Rep
Email: -
Gerry Hart
Portfolio: Ngamuwahine Trustee - Director of Ngamuwahine Outdoor Education Lodge
Email: -
Cameron Mitchell
Portfolio: Ngamuwahine Trustee - Principal
Email: -
Claudia Shepherd
Portfolio: Ngamuwahine Trustee
Email: -